Family Feud 

Ok, so me and my family don’t get on. Although the reasons why are long and complex it does have relevance to this dream, I think.

My wife and kids were sitting at the couch and a gift had arrived from my mum. It was for my son. Maybe it was his birthday, maybe Christmas I’m not really sure, but the fact my mum had sent a gift at all was strange. When we opened it we laughed that it was a very cheap looking picture frame with a non descript picture in it. But it was what was behind the pic that caught my attention. My mum had placed all of my baby pics there, as well as school photos etc. as if trying to get rid of my memory.
Weird 

Leave a Reply

