Catching money

I had a very long a drawn out dream last night. I can only remember bits and pieces and could spend thousands of putting you all to sleep as I try to recall every minute detail in order but, there was one thing in particular that stood out.

I was walking across a car park towards my wife and son who were waiting patiently. Suddenly something fluttered in the breeze. I watched closely as it swirled around, up and down. It went one way then another like a dazed bird that’s not really sure where it’s going. Then suddenly it straightened up and flew directly in to my face. I grabbed it and saw that it was a $5 note. I looked around, saw other people and held the note out offering it to somebody that may have dropped it. No one took it and I ran off to my car.

Leave a Reply

